Saturday Night Live has announced that for the first time in their 42 year history, the show will be broadcasted live in all time zones.

The final four episodes — featuring Jimmy Fallon, Chris Pine, Melissa McCarthy and Dwayne Johnson as host — will be broadcast live at 10: 30 p.m. Central, 9:30 Mountain and 8:30 Pacific instead of all airing at 11:30 p.m. in each respective time zone as it has in the past.

The decision to go live across the country at the same time comes from the recent spike in ratings due to the skits about the Trump administration.

Robert Greenblatt, chairman of NBC Entertainment, said, the show’s greatest moments are easily spoiled with the introduction of the internet and social media for those who aren’t lucky enough to be in the NYC time zone.

“That way, everyone is in on the joke at the same time,” he continued. “Kudos to Lorne Michaels, the producers and cast for making SNL one of the most relevant and anticipated shows in the zeitgeist.”

This will last for the final episodes of the season and may or may not carry over to next season.